ESCAPE to Wine Country
Niagara's BEST Wine Tour
MICRO-BREWERY TOURS
Ontario's Wineries
Niagara-on-the-Lake Tours
Golf 'n Wine Tour Packages
Customized
BARREL CELLAR DINNER
Contact Us
GIFT CERTIFICATES
Bike 'n Wine Tours
Welcome to WineCountryOntario
Wine Quotes
e-mail me

Welcome to Ontario Wine Country Escapes

Ontario Wine Country Escapes offers luxury guided wine tours through Ontario's award winning wine regions. Choose to explore the wineries of  - Niagara-on-the-Lake & St. David's Bench - Twenty Valley, Jordan, Vineland & The Beamsville Bench - Pellee Island & Lake Erie Shore - Prince Edward County - Toronto & York Regions. There are over 125 

Daily tours for groups from 2-to-50+ start at just $88*/person and include visits to award winning vineyards, internationally acclaimed Estate wineries and a selection of hidden gem, boutique wineries. Learn about each winemakers individual wine making process and philosophy - sample the featured wine vintages and, of course, try some of Ontario's world-renowned "liquid gold" Ice Wines. 

Customize your groups Ontario Wine Country Escapes Package to include; gourmet dining options (Chef's Barrel Cellar Dinner perhaps?), accommodations (weekend at a Bed & Breakfast), championship golf destinations, spa packages, shopping excursions, sight-seeing, live theatre, sports, casino, urban nightlife, seasonal/regional events and other Ontario attractions. 

... and don't forget about Niagara'a many Micro-Breweries. We explore those too!

Each group tour itinerary will be individually tailored by our experienced and professional staff, to your party's specific preferences and needs, in aims to exceed your expectations. 

We specialize in large groups/corporate functions/wedding parties.


Call 905-324-8898 or Email: info@winecountryescapes.ca Today to select your Ontario Wine Country Escapes -Tour Package. We look forward to speaking with you in the near future and the opportunity to earn your valued business!

Cheers!

"ESCAPE the everyday - Explore Wine Country in Ontario and PLAY"
*rate based on a minimum party of 6 guests 


Pelee Island & Lake Erie Wine Tours

Wine Country Escapes - Pelee Island Wine Tours - Lake Erie Wine Tours

Inquire about private customized group tours to this Ontario Wine Country region

Email: winetours@winecountryescapes.ca Today to arrange your Wine Country Escapes package.

We look forward to your visit and earning your repeat business!

Wineries of Lake Erie North Shore and Pelee Island

    Aleksander Estate Winery Ruthven, Ontario www.aleksanderestate.com 
    Colchester Ridge Estate Winery Inc. Harrow, Ontario www.colchesterridge.com 
    Colio Estate Wines Inc. Harrow, Ontario www.coliowinery.com 
    Cooper's Hawk Vineyards Harrow, Ontario www.coopershawkvineyards.com 
     D’Angelo Vineyards Estate Winery Amherstburg, Ontario www.dangelowinery.com 
     Erie Shore Vineyard Harrow, Ontario www.erieshore.ca 
     Mastrondardi Estate Winery Kingsville, Ontario www.mastronardiwines.com 
     Muscedere Vineyards Estate Winery Harrow, Ontario www.muscederevineyards.com 
     North 42 Degrees Estate Winery Inc. Harrow, Ontario www.north42degrees.com 
     Oxley Estate Winery Harrow, Ontario www.oxleyestatewinery.com 
     Pelee Island Winery Pelee Island, Ontario www.peleeisland.com 
     Pelee Island Winery Kingsville, Ontario www.peleeisland.com 
     Smith & Wilson Estate Wines Blenheim, Ontario www.smithandwilsonestatewines.ca 
     Sprucewood Shores Estate Winery Harrow, Ontario www.sprucewoodshores.com 
     Viewpointe Estate Winery Harrow, Ontario www.viewpointewinery.com


Prince Edward County Wine Tours

Wine Country Escapes - Prince Edward County Wine Tours

Inquire about private customized group tours to this Ontario Wine Country region

Email: winetours@winecountryescapes.ca Today to arrange your Wine Country Escapes package.

We look forward to your visit and earning your repeat business!

Wineries of Prince Edward County

     Black Prince Winery Ltd. Picton, Ontario www.blackprincewinery.com 
     By Chadsey’s Cairns Winery and Vineyard Wellington, Ontario www.bychadseyscairns.com 
     Casa-Dea Estates Winery Wellington, Ontario www.casadeaestates.com 
     Closson Chase Vineyards Inc. Hillier, Ontario www.clossonchase.com 
     Exultet Estates Inc. Milford, Ontario www.exultet.ca 
     Grange of Prince Edward Inc., The Hillier, Ontario www.grangeofprinceedward.com 
     Hardie Wines Limited Wellington, Ontario www.normanhardie.com 
     Harwood Estate Vineyards Inc. Hillier, Ontario www.harwoodestatevineyards.com 
     Hillier Creek Estates Hillier, Ontario www.hilliercreekestates.com 
     Hinterland Wine Company Hillier, Ontario www.hinterlandwine.com 
     Hubbs Creek Vineyard Toronto, Ontario hubbscreekvineyard.ca 
     Huff Estates Inc. Trenton, Ontario www.huffestates.com 
     Karlo Estates Winery Wellington, Ontario www.karloestates.com 
     Keint-He Winery and Vineyards Ltd Wellington, Ontario www.keint-he.ca 
     Lacey Estates Vineyard & Winery Hillier, Ontario www.laceyestates.com 
     Lighthall Vineyards Inc. Milford, Ontario www.lighthallvineyards.com 
     Rosehall Run Vineyards Inc. Wellington, Ontario www.rosehallrun.com 
     Sandbanks Estate Winery Wellington, Ontario www.sandbankswinery.com 
     Stanners Vineyard Hillier, Ontario www.stannersvineyard.ca 
     Sugarbush Vineyards Ltd Hillier, Ontario www.sugarbushvineyards.ca 
     The Devils Wishbone Winery Picton, Ontario www.devilswishbone.com 
     Thirty Three (33) Vines Ottawa, Ontario www.33vines.com 
     Waupoos Estates Winery Picton, Ontario www.waupooswinery.com


Toronto, York Region and other Ontario Winery Destinations

Wine Country Escapes - other Ontario Winery Tours

Inquire about private customized group tours to this Ontario Wine Country region

Email: winetours@winecountryescapes.ca Today to arrange your Wine Country Escapes package.

We look forward to your visit and earning your repeat business!

Wineries of Toronto, York Region and the rest of Ontario

     16 Mile Cellar Toronto, Ontario www.16milecellar.com 
     Burning Kiln Winery Turkey Point, Ontario www.burningkilnwinery.com 
     Cellaria Winery Inc Richmond Hill, Ontario www.cellaria.com 
     Central Vallley Winery Hamilton, Ontario www.centralvalleywinery.com 
     Coffin Ridge Vineyard and Winery Meaford, Ontario www.coffinridge.ca 
     Dover Vineyards Ltd. Port Dover, Ontario www.dovervineyards.com 
     Early Acres Estate Winery Chatham, Ontario www.earlyacresestatewinery.ca 
     Georgian Hills Vineyards Inc. Collingwood, Ontario www.georgianhillsvineyards.ca 
     Holland Marsh Wineries Newmarket, Ontario www.hmwineries.ca 
     KREW Estates Cobourg, Ontario (no website listed) 
     Magnotta Winery Estates Ltd. Vaughan, Ontario www.magnotta.com 
     Milan Wineries Inc. Toronto, Ontario www.milanwineries.com 
     Piazza Grape Juice Co. Ltd. Mississauga, Ontario (no website listed) 
     Silver Peak Wine Cellars Inc. Oakville, Ontario (no website listed) 
     Solo Per Amici Winery Brampton, Ontario (no website listed) 
     Villa Nova Estate Ltd. Simcoe, Ontario www.villanovaestatewinery.ca 
     Vinoteca Inc. Woodbridge, Ontario www.vinotecawinery.ca 
     Willow Springs Winery Stouffville, Ontario www.willowspringswinery.ca


 

 

 

|ESCAPE to Wine Country| |Niagara's BEST Wine Tour| |MICRO-BREWERY TOURS | |Ontario's Wineries| |Niagara-on-the-Lake Tours| |Golf 'n Wine Tour Packages| |Customized "Escape" Packages| |BARREL CELLAR DINNER| |Contact Us| |GIFT CERTIFICATES| |Bike 'n Wine Tours| |Welcome to WineCountryOntario | |Wine Quotes|